Logo
Toll Free: (800) 766-LAND (5263)
Our Story

Contact Us

Avery C Roberts
President
Roberts Companies
avery@flaland.com

Linda Boles
Chief Financial Officer
Roberts Companies
linda@flaland.com

Stephanie Slown
Accounting & HR Manager
Roberts Companies
stephanie@flaland.com

Denise Howard
Executive Legal Assistant
Roberts Companies
denise@flaland.com
Charlie Ambrose
Senior Project Manager
Roberts Site Development
charlie@flaland.com

Taylor Bennett
Dispatch & Billing
R&E Environmental
admin@flaland.com

Austen Roberts
Broker / Owner
Swift Creek Acreage
austen@flaland.com
www.swiftcreekrealty.net/Acreage/

Kathy Edgeworth
Assistant to Austen Roberts
Swift Creek Acreage
land@swiftcreekrealty.net
www.swiftcreekrealty.net/Acreage/